Learn all about cloth diapers from our How Tos and FAQs page, Diaper Dictionary, product reviews, Diaper Directory and more!

directory   product reviews   sales and announcements   forums   advertising   contact us

 

Cloth-eez® Workhorse™ Diapers

 
  Category:  Cloth Diapers : Fitted Cloth Diapers

Rating:     4.68
Number of ratings:  29

Average Price:  $ 7.46
 

Share  - Share this product on Facebook.

Those who rated this product also rated the following products:

     Thirsties® Duo Wrap (7)
     CJ's BUTTer (6)
     sustainablebabyish Wool Cover (5)
     Cloth-eez® Prefold Diaper (4)
     Diaper Rite Birdseye Cotton Flat Diapers (4)

More reviews: Reviews from 1 year ago

 
Ratings Comments
Sunsmiles

Overall: 5
Price: $7

Condition: New

Purchased in 11/2010. Used this item for 34 months. Date Posted: 9/27/2014

These are my favorites!!! I'm using these diapers on my third child now and they have held up great! Easy to use, wash up nicely. Simple but effective!

Purchased at: Green Mountain Diapers

mamma22boys

Overall: 5
Price: $9

Condition: New

Purchased in 3/2010. Used this item for 15 months. Date Posted: 1/14/2014

This is my favorite simple fitted. I have used them on two kids in all sizes. They have held up great, wash great, easy to use. fit under all the different covers I have use.

Purchased at: Green Mountain Diapers

Phelp

Overall: 5
Price: $7.95

Condition: New

Purchased in 4/2011. Used this item for 24 months. Date Posted: 6/15/2013

Before having our first child, we ordered several different types of cloth diapers, and workhorses fitted quickly became our favorites by far. Now, two years later and with another baby (9 months old) they're all we use besides a few prefolds (also from GMD).

We very rarely have leaks, the fit is perfect, they wash easily, dry relatively quickly, and are easy for babysitters to figure out. I love that they're cotton, and they look great. I suspect that we'll replace all of our prefolds with more workhorse fitteds when we have a third child. I fully expect these diapers to last through any children we have, and will probably be given to someone else when we're through. I always recommend these with a snappi with Flip covers to anyone asking about cloth diapers.

Purchased at: Green Mountain Diapers

TBGB

Overall: 5
Price: $

Condition: New

Purchased in 7/2012. Used this item for 5 months. Date Posted: 1/25/2013

Love these diapers! I loved the newborn orange edge size. Then we skipped to brown edge and I love those too. Best value for a great diaper!

Purchased at: Green Mountain Diapers

mer58

Overall: 4
Price: $7

Condition: New

Purchased in 8/11. Used this item for 12 months. Date Posted: 7/7/2012

I have mixed feeling about this diaper. The price is excellent for a fitted diaper and it's nice that you can get it with snaps. I find the snaps difficult, especially if the diaper is wet. They do seem to hold up well over time and you don't have to get every size. I have used the red and brown trim over the past year (6 mos. to 17 mos.). Now baby is a tall 27 pounder and needs a bigger size.
They aren't as stretchy or giving as Babee Greens cotton fitted diaper. Also I found an ebay seller organicsandmore that sells organic cotton fitted diaper with velcro for the same price, which I like better. The velcro is easier and the diaper is fits better, more like Babee Green diapers

Purchased at: Green Mountain Diapers

jrsmom22

Overall: 5
Price: $7

Condition: New

Purchased in 4/2011. Used this item for 14 months. Date Posted: 6/13/2012

I love these diapers. I used yellow edges birth-4 months and they were perfect at holding in that EBF poo. I have been using my red edges for 10 months and they still look like new. With a doubler, I can use them under wool for nighttime. These fitteds are absorbent, wash up well, and are a great value

Purchased at: Green Mountain Diapers


Do you sell this product? Add the "Review this Product" button to your site.

More reviews: Reviews from 1 year ago

 
how tos and faqs  cloth diaper calculator  due date calculator  directory  product reviews  behind the diapers  sales and announcements  forums  home 
privacy  policy-reviews  forum posting policy  advertising  contact diaper pin about us link to us  links  site map 

Web Hosting By Arvixe



Copyright © 2000-2014, Diaper Pin. All Rights Reserved.