Learn all about cloth diapers from our How Tos and FAQs page, Diaper Dictionary, product reviews, Diaper Directory and more!

directory   product reviews   sales and announcements   forums   advertising   contact us

 

RagaBabe Organic '2-Step' Diaper

Made by: Ragababe Cloth Diapers
 
  Category:  Cloth Diapers : All in Twos

Rating:     4.23
Number of ratings:  26

Average Price:  $ 31.86
 

Share  - Share this product on Facebook.

Those who rated this product also rated the following products:

     Ragababe 'Easy' All-In-One (24)
     Ragababe Organic Cotton Sherpa Diaper Inserts (12)
     Ragababe Organic Cotton Sherpa Cloth Wipes (12)
     bumGenius Elemental One-Size Cloth Diaper (4)
     Chelory AIO (4)

More reviews: Reviews from 1 year ago

 
Ratings Comments
jojoreta

Overall: 4
Price: $40

Condition: New

Purchased in 1/2013. Used this item for 12 months. Date Posted: 2/18/2013

I have been using these for about a year now. I love them. They don't leak and fit great! My only complaint about them is they tend to look very used after only a couple months. The tummy strip looks wavy after only a few washes and I don't even put them in the dryer. Other than that they're wonderful

Purchased at: Ragababe Cloth Diapers

JennyA

Overall: 3
Price: $25

Condition: Used

Purchased in 7/2011. Used this item for 3 months. Date Posted: 8/14/2012

Pros:

Good fit
Inserts absorb a lot
Cute prints

Cons:

Hard to get
Expensive
Only availabe in velcro
Velcro piles after 6 months or so

Purchased at: Ebay

montanamama2

Overall: 1
Price: $31.95

Condition: New

Purchased in 10/2011. Used this item for 6 months. Date Posted: 4/8/2012

I have about 12-13 of these diapers so I can really give a fair review I feel. These have been my night time solution for my son for about 4-5 months now. The inserts do seem to be very absorbent. One thing about them is they come to you super fluffy from the company and in about 1-2 months they are crunchy and do not have any fluff left on them. One of the problems I have with the 2-steps is the snap in the shell, I have had 3-4 of my snaps come right through the suede cloth.. it is disappointing to me because of the price I paid for the diaper. Another problem that I have had is a irritation issue with using the 2-step pads without a stay-dry insert. I had to go purchase seperate inserts from another company to lay on top of the insert in order to keep my little ones parts from being red and irritated. I have seen this complaint come up NUMEROUS times on the main ragababe fb page and both the market and the chat page and the company has not offered a solution. The other problem is the sizing on all ragababes not just 2-steps. For the size 1 2-step for example it states that it will fit from about 15lbs to 30lbs-NOT a true statement. The rise is so short that I quit being able to put my lil one in size ones at 22lbs! I put a sz. 1 and a medium on my other child who is 30lbs and there is NO WAY it would work! It was like a tiny bikini on her. Also I don't like that the inner of the 2-steps is covered in suede cloth, it feels unhygenic to use it again if one of my little children pees on it. The main problem with the 2-steps and AIOs is not the diaper, obviously the company made an initial design that worked but they need to continue to improve it. They also need to make the diapers that they produce easier to come by. I'm not sure if they have good business sense because it seems that they are not changing things to increase production. They need to hire more employees! They need to further product development!aor

Purchased at: Ragababe.com

azp

Overall: 5
Price: $31.95

Condition: New

Purchased in 8/2011. Used this item for 5 months. Date Posted: 3/9/2012

I read countless reviews of diapers trying to make an informed purchase for a first time diaper stash for our twins. As a firm believer in quality versus quantity, I wanted to find the perfect diaper and the RagaBabe 2-step is that diaper! Our B/G twins are almost 6 months old and have been wearing cloth since coming home. These 2-steps are the only diaper that reliably contains every poopy mess. My boy and girl have different body shapes and the fit of the 2-step is awesome on both of them! The wide elastic bands never leave red marks while still staying tight enough to prevent leaks. I was hesitant about the velcro tabs, but the hook and loop material used is exceptionally durable. The quality of these diapers is superb and have held up to more frequent use because they are shared between two babies. Trying to get enough RagaBabes for twins in the same size is a challenge with the limits that are set and infrequent stockings, but the quality of the product is certainly worth it. I am proud to support a company committed to manufacturing a quality product here in the USA. The customer service from RagaBabe is excellent. Joy makes an effort to personally connect with her customers as if you had walked right into her shop. I enthusiastically recommend the 2-step diapers but please don't try to get any on the days I'm trying to buy more :)

Purchased at: RagaBabe

MalissaN

Overall: 5
Price: $30

Condition: New

Purchased in 1/12. Used this item for 2 months. Date Posted: 3/9/2012

I love the 2-step just as much as the all in one.
The diaper is awesome and the liners are so soft on my LO's bum. She loves her Ragababes (especially since they are so cute). :-)

I highly recommend these diapers to anyone starting cloth diapers. They are easy, dependable, and fun!

Purchased at: Ragababe

chamorrita670

Overall: 5
Price: $32.95

Condition: New

Purchased in 1/2012. Used this item for 2 months. Date Posted: 3/8/2012

These are by far my favorite diapers. Before deciding which diapers I would purchase I did my research and noticed how this brand constantly had high reviews. So I decided these were the cloth diapers I should get. I went on their site and realized that in order to get this diaper I would have to stalk them when they sell. So I did the first time and wasn't successful but I signed on the Overflow list and I was amazed that I received an email from the owner, Joy, and got my very first cloth diaper. After trying it I really loved it and I wish I could have a dream stash of just RagaBabes alone. It is hard to get but the RagaBabe community on Facebook really help you to get these diapers. The customer service is really great and I think a lot of companies should learn from them what excellent customer service is

Purchased at: RagaBabe.com

sxenerdx

Overall: 4
Price: $32

Condition: New

Purchased in /2011. Used this item for 3 months. Date Posted: 3/8/2012

RagaBabes are a great diaper and brand. (Great CS as well!) I would prefer the AIOs but the 2 steps are great. They work well and are cute. I love the inserts! The only thing I am not fond of (with any AI2, not just Rags) is that the lining is cloth. If the lining gets wet at all (and most of the time it does because we have a heavy wetter) I feel like I can't reuse the cover which defeats the purpose of the AI2. I would prefer an AI2 with a PUL lining because if it gets wet, I can just wipe it down. But a cloth lining is more comfy and softer against the baby which is a plus

Purchased at: RagaBabe

fischerbug

Overall: 5
Price: $33

Condition: New

Purchased in 8/2011. Used this item for 8 months. Date Posted: 3/8/2012

First off, I have purchased many diapers and tried everything from prefolds & covers, to fitteds, AIO's, AI2's & Pockets (cheap and pricey). RagaBabe's are the household favorite! They're versatile, easy to launder, trim under clothing, and affordable since they are virtually one size (with 3 rise snap settings and crossover strips for tighter fits). Diaper changes are quick, with just the swapping out of an insert, and they are naptime worthy just by adding a doubler. My favorite part? Not only do they look bad A$$ with the standard colors, but the option for designing customs is FUN. Joy's customer service is impeccable. Her approachability is fantastic, not to mention her handwritten thank you notes with every purchase. If I were to suggest a change? Waiting for stocking stinks. Personally I feel in this case good customer service = less customer service. All people cannot be pleased all of the time. Sometimes I feel stockings would be more frequent, and shipping would be quicker if less communication occurred. Fewer emails about what went wrong, needed to be corrected etc... Lastly on on the inserts: easy for pee-pee changes, but a bit harder to get clean when pooped in. Plus they give my daughter's girly parts a bumpy look. Though neither of these things would keep me from purchasing the dipe, I wish the cotton was smoother. Mamas, go ""like"" RagaBabe on Facebook. 24 hours before stocking you'll see an update with date and time frame for the next day. I don't think you'll be disappointed

Purchased at: RagaBabe

cmp

Overall: 5
Price: $31.95

Condition: New

Purchased in 7/2011. Used this item for 5 months. Date Posted: 3/8/2012

I LOVE the RagaBabe 2 steps! They are the only AI2 system that I will use. They are so easy and the inserts are soft, absorbent Sherpa. In fact, the 2 steps include either a small (for a size 0), medium (for a size 1), or large (for a size 2) insert and a doubler is included as well. I have bought other AI2 systems where the insert wasn't even included :/ I don't know what the previous poster was referring to as far as them leaking? I've never had an issue with leaks as long as the diaper is on correctly and there are no build up issues. And, the make a wonderful night time solution. All you need to do is double up the inserts. I have an extremely heavy wetter who sleeps 12 hours straight at night and these will hold up without him waking up wet. Highly recommend. In fact, I'm on the fence as to whether I actually like them better than the AIO's, lol!

Purchased at: www.RagaBabe.com

coloradomonkees4

Overall: 1
Price: $26

Condition: New

Purchased in 12/2011. Used this item for 3 months. Date Posted: 3/1/2012

After stalking the boards (which I will never do again) and finally got one after 3.5 months of trying, this. isn't. worth. it. the quality isn't as good as it should be for a company with as many loyal followers as this one does. I just don't get the hype over these. This is not worth what is is priced at. There are leaks out the sides when baby lays on his side and they are not adequate for a nighttime diaper, AT ALL. I have a normal wetter and his clothing and sheets are wet in the morning, and yes I have followed all instructions in caring for these. I would never buy these again and I would not recommend them to a friend OR stranger. There are many other WAHM type diapers, made in USA that work better then these and are easier to get than these (If you are wanting to buy from smaller companies, which many are interested in). They will tell you that if you want this bad enough, you will stalk for it and that if you want an easy diaper to get, go to a big chain and buy mass produced from China. That isn't true at all. Many of us don't have hours to spend on the computer or ####ing up to other raga babe moms to get them to help you stalk. Bottom line, if this held in massive amounts of urine, were better made, didn't leak, was usable for nights (and it wouldn't hurt if it were self cleaning... a mom can dream, right?)... I might consider attempting to get another. But since it doesn't do ANY of those, this is a thumbs down. Selling these after use is pretty crazy, too. The b/s/t page the company urges you to, the ladies on there are like sharks trying to get these. My inbox was FLOODED with about 70 messages in less than 25 minutes. I feel wrong having an auction or selling it for more than I bought it for, it just doesn't seem right. I think the answer is to donate my tie-dye and lime AIO's along with this to a cloth diaper charity. ><

Purchased at: Ragababe

mamastars

Overall: 2
Price: $32

Condition: New

Purchased in 10/2011. Used this item for 2 months. Date Posted: 1/5/2012

I do not understand the frenzy with these diapers! After managing to get an order in (that is another topic entirely), I received the two step diaper and a couple extra inserts. Although the inserts are nice and thick high quality sherpa, the outside liner is of marginal quality at best. Very thin, and cheap feeling--although cute to look at. Certainly not worth the high price. Disappointed and confused why these are so hard to get. Customer service was awesome, however.

Purchased at: Ragababe

Freeda

Overall: 5
Price: $32

Condition: New

Purchased in 8/2011. Used this item for 1 months. Date Posted: 9/26/2011

I am writing this review based on the Size 2 ""Star Candy"" version of this diaper I recently purchased. I did have a size ""0"" 2-step for when my son was a newborn until he out-grew the diaper, but I did not find the 2-step a practical option at that age as my son pooped too often to make it worthwhile. I suspect the same may be true for most babies.

This is hands down the best diaper option I have ever come across. Until I started using this diaper, I was an AIO girl at heart, but used mostly pockets. The outer shell on the diaper is SO SOFT, and the inserts are the most absorbent I have come across. I have used cloth since my son was born, and have tried just about EVERYTHING possible, and this 2-step in general, and these inserts in particular, are the best by far.

The best part about this system is that it is PERFECT for night. I use 2 medium inserts, which is the trimmest I have ever seen for a night diapers, even trimmer than the Ragababe AIO with an insert, and my son has consistently gone 12 hours with NO LEAKS. Ever, anywhere, every night. The ease of velcro means that Dad and babysitters can also put this night diaper on with no problems.

The shell does not retain smell, and because the inserts absorb so well, it rarely gets wet during the day with 2-3 hour changes. I can go all day with one shell, and then a new shell for night, and in 24 hours I have only used 2 shells and 6-7 inserts, including 2 for night!

I have started to use these shells in other pockets to get rid of problematic microfiber. They really are amazing.

I definitely plan on buying at least 2-3 more shells and switching to this system almost entirely

Purchased at: Ragababe Store

val

Overall: 5
Price: $

Condition: New

Purchased in 7/2011. Used this item for 2 months. Date Posted: 9/20/2011

Great for overnight, great for during the day, great customer service. By the way, I have the wet bags that another reviewer was bashing and I actually sold my Planet Wise hanging wetbags because I like Ragababe bags better... soooo yeah.

Also, I don't get the pilling that some people are having and I do machine dry mine. I would say shoot Joy an email because they are covered under a warranty you know.

Holding a Softbums cover up to a Ragababe is about as much comparison you would ever need. The materials and stitching are far superior. Yes, they seem more expensive than most, but when you compare full time diapering cost with Ragababe vs. another brand, the cost is the same. For example:

5 Ragababe AIOs (for a print variety) = {$139.75} @$27.95 each
5 Ragababe 2-steps (AI2s) = {$159.75} @$31.95 each
12 pack Ragababe size Medium inserts = {$97.95} @$8.26 each

So that's a total of 17 total inserts, 5 doublers, and 5 liners, along with 5 AIOs and 5 AI2 shells. For my child (5 months), this would be more than enough for 3 days of exclusive Ragababe use (equivalent of 20 diapers - 3 uses from each AI2).

$139.75 + $159.75 + $97.95 = {{{$397.45}}} per 20.

Similar in price to many other diapers it turns out!

But honestly, Ragababe diapers would be worth it even if they were as expensive as they seem.

I have also used:
Softbums Echo (organic pods)
Go Green Pockets
Rocky Mountain pockets
gDiapers
Grovia AI2s with organic cotton insert

Purchased at: Ragababe.com

samkfloyd

Overall: 5
Price: $34

Condition: New

Purchased in 6/2011. Used this item for 3 months. Date Posted: 9/1/2011

I can't properly think of words to express how much I love these diapers and this company! I've been cloth diapering for about six months now and wasted tons of money on too many lackluster RagaNots. I'm sooooo glad that I found RagaBabe, even though it was three months late ; ) Not only are their products absolutely amazing, but their customer service is what will keep me coming back until I have no more baby bums to diaper! I've never encountered a company that care more about their customers than RagaBabe. I love, love, love their diapers! Their 2-steps are my DREAM diaper!!! I absolutely LOVE the trimness and versatility of this diaper. If the 2-steps came in the colors/prints of the AIO's, my life would be complete ; ) Consider me a fan and customer for life <3 <3 <3

Purchased at: www.ragababe.com

mad ducks

Overall: 5
Price: $29.95

Condition: New

Purchased in 3/2011. Used this item for 6 months. Date Posted: 9/1/2011

The Organic 2-step diapers have been such a wonderful diaper for us aour daycare loves them! It is such an easy process, and you get many uses out of each cover. Plus it really saves on laundry and even space in the diaper bag. The fit is amazing, and he has been wearing the same size (size 2) since he was 9 months old (when we started cd'ing). I have tried many other brands with snaps and other velcro closures, and the RagaBabes are superior to all of them. I could never get a good fit with snap closures on other diapers, and the RagaBabe velcro is very strong. The customizable option for the rise snaps is such a fun feature as well! I could talk for days about the great quality of the diapers, how well they fit, how they are leak-proof, and how they gorgeous they are, but one of the biggest reasons I keep coming back to this product is the CUSTOMER SERVICE!

Joy and the RagaTeam are the sweetest people I have ever had the pleasure of ""meeting."" Joy works what it seems like 23 hours per day, and really tries to connect with all her customers as much as possible. She answers emails with questions and such in a heartbeat, and does everything in their power to help with whatever you might need. I even emailed Joy to ask about advice with my baby's allergies when he was first diagnosed, as I knew she had dealt with similar issues. She corresponded with me back and forth at almost midnight! I have never come across anyone that would be willing to be there for complete strangers like she is! Joy and the RagaTeam are what keeps me coming back, and I am blessed to have not only found such an amazing product for my son, but to also have connected with such amazing people. =)

Purchased at: www.RagaBabe.com

kathryn1909

Overall: 5
Price: $35

Condition: New

Purchased in 8/2011. Used this item for 1 months. Date Posted: 9/1/2011

I had a 2step in the past and didn't get a good fit with it, as it ended up being user error. I bought another 2step at the most recent stocking and I LOVE IT! The fit is perfect now, getting 3-4 changes out of one shell, and the custom snaps really stand out on this diaper.

The customer service has been amazing, my 2step had a slight flaw (and is still 100% usable) and I messaged Joy (owner of RagaBabe) and within 20minutes she had responded with a resolution to the issue. In fact she gave me a couple of options and let me choose which one worked the best for me.

I am unsure why anyone would say the customer service for this product is horrible...I have dealt with Joy on several ocassions for different problems and helps has always been given within 24hours

Purchased at: RagaBabe

xandersmomma

Overall: 5
Price: $31.95

Condition: New

Purchased in 12/2010. Used this item for 9 months. Date Posted: 9/1/2011

I cant imagine what we would have done if he had not come across these wonderful diapers! The 2-Steps are our go-to solution for overnight and naps. These diapers are well built, trim and super absorbent! The shell lining does seem thin, but it has withstood 8 months of use with very little wear. There is a normal amount of pilling that occurs with the suedecloth, but it is still very soft. The velcro is better than any other brand. It stays on and the laundry tabs do their job. The inserts are AWESOME! They are the most absorbent ones on the market, soft, resist staining better than others and have a semi-staydry feel on their own. I've even heard of other mommas using RagaBabe inserts in other shells.

Joy and the RagaTeam provide superior customer service. When I had a small issue with one of the snaps on my diapers, she remedied the problem immediately. Every time I get an order, there is a personal handwritten note. She pays attention to her customers!

The only negative things about RagaBabe...they are a little on the pricey side and they are really hard to get! They are definitely worth it though.

We will never use any other diaper in our home besides RagaBabe...that's saying a lot!

Purchased at: www.shop.ragababe.com

Stage37

Overall: 5
Price: $32

Condition: New

Purchased in 8/2011. Used this item for 1 months. Date Posted: 9/1/2011

I was very excited to score one of these diapers, and even more excited to try another ai2 as it's my preferred system.

Love: the softness and absorbency, how adorable the star candy is, the custom snaps, and the customer service. The fit is awesome! No red marks or leaks, easy to use.

Joy is quick to respond to questions, as well as the other ragamoms out there. They are definitely worth stalking ;)

Purchased at: Www.ragababe.com

jpeyralans

Overall: 5
Price: $34

Condition: New

Purchased in 12/10. Used this item for 3 months. Date Posted: 9/1/2011

Love this diaper! It is super trim. the inserts are soft and absorbent, incredibly sizeable, affordable because of the nature of the system, great mess containment, and I love love love the strength of the velcro! I love that this is a WAHM business and that the products are made in the USA! The customer service is INCREDIBLE and worth the price tag alone! This is the only diaper that will take me away from fitteds/wool, and the only velcro closure that holds up! These are super durable diapers, and cute to boot!

Purchased at: RagaBabe

lmango

Overall: 5
Price: $28

Condition: New

Purchased in /. Used this item for 5 months. Date Posted: 9/1/2011

This is by far my favorite diaper (okÖthe Ragababe AIO is a super close second), but they trump all other cloth diapers out there. As a first time mom I was very overwhelmed with not only becoming a mom, but also finding the best available products for my baby. As a professional market researcher, I LOVE doing research! Upon my hours of cloth diaper research (and trust me it WAS HOURS!!) I knew I HAD to try Ragababe! Unfortunately, when I ďdiscoveredĒ these diapers so did many other parents! I was able to make a purchase in March before my baby was due in April. I placed an order for 6 newborn AIO and 6 size 0 2-steps. (I also bought a few other brands since I donít like putting all my chickens in one basket!) After I made my Ragababe purchase, and was waiting to get my delivery I kept worrying I was going to have a BIG baby, so I decided I needed to change my newborn sizes to smalls Ė Joy the owner of Ragababe was very nice and made a nervous new mom super relaxed and changed my sizes without any hassle!!! My one cloth diaper regret? Not buying ALL Ragababes! (The other brands I tried gave my little man rashes!) Now I am trying vehemently to get larger sizes for my growing baby. I now have a stash of 18 rags and dying to get more!!!

WHAT I LOVE ABOUT RAGABABE: great customer service, made in the USA, high quality products (they donít rush to just get products out the door)

WHAT I LOVE ABOUT THE 2-STEPS (same basically applies to the AIO as well): donít leak, can reuse the 2-step shell (saves time and money!!), donít leave red marks, donít give rashes, very trim, VERY absorbent (my little man is a heavy wetter), super soft, fit great, strong velcro, 2-steps grow with baby for a longer amount of time!

WHAT I DISLIKE ABOUT THE 2-STEPS? I guess it's that there are other people competing with me to get them!! HA
now movie

Purchased at: Ragababe

sdougher

Overall: 5
Price: $31.95

Condition: New

Purchased in 8/2011. Used this item for 1 months. Date Posted: 9/1/2011

I had not intended to try Ragababe all-in-two (two-step) diapers, because I had invested in another brand by the time I discovered the company. But, I loved the AIOs so much and liked the new star candy print that the 2-steps came in so I decided to get one and give it a try. As soon as I had one, I wanted a second immediately. Yesterday was our first 2-step day. I was able to switch back and forth between the two covers all day long. They were great! The inserts are sooo absorbent and soft. The fit is really amazing. The wide elastic in the back & the snap to hold in the insert make everything seem very secure. Plus the velcro closure makes it possible to get a perfect fit at the waist. Yes, there will be a 3rd and 4th and...Ragababe 2-step in my son's future

Purchased at: ragababe.com

laurie_green

Overall: 5
Price: $34.95

Condition: New

Purchased in 8/2011. Used this item for 1 months. Date Posted: 9/1/2011

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this diaper- It is the FIRST diaper that did not leak on my 29 month old overnight! It is SUPER trim and SUPER absorbent. I also ordered one for my 3 month old and it fit great on him. The insert is SO soft and the liner on both was bone dry even though the inserts were totally logged! I have received AMAZING customer service from Joy at Ragababe-including double checking my custom snap order because it seemed off- and she was right, I HAD put them in the wrong order than what I wanted. Hand written notes with EACH shipment I have received also! She also offered to change the wipes I ordered when they recently released a new color and I had just ordered the other color- ALL BECAUSE SHE SAW MY COMMENT about placing another order because I REALLY loved the new ones too-on the Ragababe Facebook site. THAT is awesome Customer Service to offer to change it knowing that I was going to place a 2nd order to buy more product! Not only is the quality of these diapers AMAZING but the customer service makes it worth the hard work to get one right now!

Purchased at: Ragababe.com

peege23

Overall: 5
Price: $31.95

Condition: New

Purchased in 11/10. Used this item for 8 months. Date Posted: 9/1/2011

I have been using the 2 steps since my son was born. They are my absolute favorite diaper by a mile! I NEVER have any kind of leaks with this diaper. It is literally the only diaper that I have yet to have a blow-out leak through. My son is a POWER pooper & not once has the shell leaked.

The inserts are amazing. Very absorbant, trim, natural fibers, very well made. I actually use them in all my diapers.

I am unsure why anyone would say the customer service is poor. I have had nothing but the best customer service from this company. i am new to cloth (did not use cloth w/my first) & was a bit terrified to try it out. The team at RagaBabe have been very helpful with trouble shooting, help, questions, etc.... I've never had a company go out of their way to make sure I am happy with their product. It is amazing. Best diaper on the market. period!

Purchased at: ragababe.com

charliemarie

Overall: 1
Price: $32

Condition: New

Purchased in 11/10. Used this item for 6 months. Date Posted: 9/1/2011

Horrible customer service. Poor quality products. The wet bags are the worst on the market! Both that we purchased leaked within a few months use. When I asked Joy if I could return them, she replied with a sarcastic remark about me reselling the diapers my daughter had outgrown. Very unprofessional!

We have always had leaking from our AI2s with our EBF baby. The thread and leg elastic wick so poo goes everywhere. Gross! And the quality of the PUL on all the diapers is horrible (pilling, leaking, snaps ripping, etc).

Bottom line - their products are over-priced, over-hyped, and poor quality. Customer service is worse than any big name cloth diaper company who produces overseas. Be warned. This company is unprofessional and makes VERY poor quality products!

Purchased at: RagaBabe

michijenn

Overall: 5
Price: $31.95

Condition: New

Purchased in 2/11. Used this item for 6 months. Date Posted: 8/25/2011

There is soooo much to be said for the Organic 2-Step RagaBabe Diaper! Our first purchase from Ragababe was for 2 of these diapers and some extra Organic Cotton Sherpa Inserts and Doublers. These things are phenomenal! They are the most functional and economical diapers we own, sometimes only needing 2 shells and several inserts to get through an entire day and night. They wash up super easy, dry in just minutes, and they are available in custom snap colors. The inserts are insanely absorbant and super soft, natural fibers make them comfy against baby skin, and they snap securely into the shell leaving no worry that it will slip or slide around. I would have loved to start with these diapers from day one; there is just no improving perfection!

Purchased at: RagaBabe

sweetpea907

Overall: 4
Price: $29.95

Condition: New

Purchased in 12/2010. Used this item for 8 months. Date Posted: 8/25/2011

LOVE thee inserts!

Pros:
Highly absorbent
VERY Trim
Easily Washes (holds no stink)
Drys super fast


Cons:
No cons regarding the insert.
The shell however I would have to agree with another review about the liner being too thin.
Craftsmanship of shell not as high as I expect given the price of the diaper.
The snap on the diaper shell is not compatible with most other brands of inserts (though RB inserts are fantastic, just a little pricey).

Purchased at: Ragababe.com


Do you sell this product? Add the "Review this Product" button to your site.

More reviews: Reviews from 1 year ago

 
how tos and faqs  cloth diaper calculator  due date calculator  directory  product reviews  behind the diapers  sales and announcements  forums  home 
privacy  policy-reviews  forum posting policy  advertising  contact diaper pin about us link to us  links  site map 

Web Hosting By Arvixe



Copyright © 2000-2014, Diaper Pin. All Rights Reserved.