Learn all about cloth diapers from our How Tos and FAQs page, Diaper Dictionary, product reviews, Diaper Directory and more!

directory   product reviews   sales and announcements   forums   advertising   contact us

 

Rainshine Designs All-In-Two Diapers

Made by: Rainshine Designs
 
  Category:  Cloth Diapers : All in Twos

Rating:     5
Number of ratings:  10

Average Price:  $ 24.17
 

Share  - Share this product on Facebook.

Those who rated this product also rated the following products:

     SoftBums Echo System (4)
     Rainshine Designs Pocket Diaper (3)


More reviews: Reviews from 1 year ago

 
Ratings Comments
Kelkash

Overall: 5
Price: $25

Condition: New

Purchased in 12/2011. Used this item for 17 months. Date Posted: 4/23/2013

This is the best diaper system. We use them almost exclusively after trying Ragababes and Bububebes. There is not a single mis-stitch in the diapers and they last forever with very little wear. We haven't had any issues for a year and a half and we just switch out the inserts to reuse the covers. Megan provides the best customer service and will suggest changes if she thinks that your design will have problems. Absolutely love the options for inners, outers, and snaps. Also, she has the best nighttime diapers that I have tried.

Purchased at: Rainshine Designs

elisehansen

Overall: 5
Price: $25

Condition: New

Purchased in 1/2013. Used this item for 2 months. Date Posted: 2/23/2013

Awesome cloth diapers! They fit really well and are not too bulky. They fit under all of her regularly sized clothes, even denim. The quality is incredible - can't be beat! The absorbancy is the best I've seen and we haven't had any leaking problems. Not to mention they are super cute and unique! I'd recommend these to all cloth diaper users! :)

Purchased at: www.rainshinedesigns.com

weathermama

Overall: 5
Price: $27

Condition: New

Purchased in 2/2012. Used this item for 1 months. Date Posted: 4/1/2012

I've been cloth diapering for over two years and these are by far my favorite diaper! The best part is how easy they are to use since all you have to do is snap in the insert and put it on. My baby is not a big fan of the changing table, so every second is precious. They're also super absorbent, so I don't have to worry when she's taking a long nap or we're out and about. The inserts are so absorbent that I've been snapping them into some Swaddlebees fitteds for nighttime and so far I haven't had any leaks. Finally, these diapers are so ridiculously cute because you can pick out whatever fabric you want and she has a great selection of cute fabric

Purchased at: rainshinedesigns.com

hooliganmama4

Overall: 5
Price: $23

Condition: New

Purchased in 12/2011. Used this item for 1 months. Date Posted: 1/21/2012

I am in love with all the products that I have gotten from rainshine designs. The crafts-womanship is impeccable...just a top quality well sewn super cute dipe. I have gotten brand new dipes directly from Megan and have bought some used on FSOT and I cant tell the difference...they are made to last!The side snapping sized AI2s are super trim and absorbant, even for my heavy wetting toddler. The kids can wear jeans with these...so awesome! I also love the onesized AI2s...they are slightly bulkier because they are front snapping and like any one size, they have a little more volume...but still super trim. Cant say enough good things about these

Purchased at: rainshinedesigns.com

melodymom

Overall: 5
Price: $

Condition: New

Purchased in 5/2011. Used this item for 9 months. Date Posted: 1/17/2012

We love Rainshine Designs; we've used their pockets, AI2s, and trainers. The AI2s are fabulous-- trim, super absorbant, soft, flawlessly made, and super cute. They are our favorite diapers, and have lasted/held up the best of all the diapers we own (including just about every major brand). I love that they are stay dry, but also super absorbant and otherwise natural materials. I would have a whole stash of them if I could

Silverwind

Overall: 5
Price: $23.5

Condition: New

Purchased in 5/2011. Used this item for 8 months. Date Posted: 1/14/2012

These diapers are amazing! Cute, trim and super absorbent, and the craftsmanship is impeccable. 8 months later they are still as good as new. I have 8 currently in my stash with extra soakers and plan to buy more. If I had to choose just one brand for my entire stash, Rainshine designs would be it

Purchased at: Rainshine designs

huacon

Overall: 5
Price: $25

Condition: New

Purchased in 10/2011. Used this item for 1 months. Date Posted: 10/16/2011

We've been cloth diapering my daughter since her umbilical cord fell off and we've tried many different brands and types of diapers. Now that she's a bit older, some of our favorite diapers are no longer up to the task. I ordered 3 of these AI2's because of the great reviews on this board. I am thoroughly impressed and wish I could replace my whole stash with diapers from Rainshine designs. The cover and inserts are beautifully sewn and I got to choose my own colors and fabrics! I used the AI2 on my daughter overnight (11 hours) and was amazed by her completely dry bum (I chose an athletic wicking jersey top for the inserts). There were absolutely no leaks and the cover was still completely dry for re-use. Also, there were no red marks on her chunky thighs. I love these diapers already and plan on trying out the AIO and nightime fitteds next.

Purchased at: rainshinedesigns.com

InspiredKim

Overall: 5
Price: $25

Condition: New

Purchased in 7/2011. Used this item for 2 months. Date Posted: 8/4/2011

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Rainshine Designs diapers! I LOVE them, they work (no leakage with our heavy wetter), they are trim fitting and they are SUPER cute.

carisaandclara

Overall: 5
Price: $24

Condition: New

Purchased in 5/2011. Used this item for 2 months. Date Posted: 7/28/2011

This is by far my favorite diaper!! I ordered a custom and had the inner and soaker topped with athletic wicking fabric - even after filling the soaker, my daughter was completely dry! The diaper is extremely well constructed, trim fitting and the sizing estimates are accurate. I can't say enough about it - just the perfect diaper!

Purchased at: Rainshine Designs

kaibear

Overall: 5
Price: $20

Condition: Used

Purchased in 5/2011. Used this item for 3 months. Date Posted: 7/27/2011

LOVE this diaper so well made, trim and very absorbent. I did have an issue with some leaks but realized the lady whom I bought it from had not fully prepped the bamboo so once it was washed a few more times all was well. I really want more of these diapers

Purchased at: bought used with a small RSD pocket


Do you sell this product? Add the "Review this Product" button to your site.

More reviews: Reviews from 1 year ago

 
how tos and faqs  cloth diaper calculator  due date calculator  directory  product reviews  behind the diapers  sales and announcements  forums  home 
privacy  policy-reviews  forum posting policy  advertising  contact diaper pin about us link to us  links  site map 

Web Hosting By Arvixe



Copyright 2000-2014, Diaper Pin. All Rights Reserved.