Learn all about cloth diapers from our How Tos and FAQs page, Diaper Dictionary, product reviews, Diaper Directory and more!

directory   product reviews   sales and announcements   forums   advertising   contact us

 

Bum-Ware All-In-One

Made by: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers
 
  Category:  Cloth Diapers : All in Ones

Rating:     4.78
Number of ratings:  37

Average Price:  $ 19.11
 

Share  - Share this product on Facebook.

Those who rated this product also rated the following products:

     bumGenius™ One-Size Pocket Diaper (15)
     FuzziBunz® Perfect Size Diapers (14)
     Happy Heiny's® Pocket Style AIO (14)
     SNAP-EZ Pocket Diapers (8)
     Dream-Eze AIO (7)

More reviews: Reviews from 1 year ago

 
Ratings Comments
zandra

Overall: 5
Price: $20

Condition: New

Purchased in 7/2013. Used this item for 2 months. Date Posted: 9/9/2013

I love these diapers. Even though I have used other diapers these are the best ones around. They really absorb and give the best fit possible. These diapers of don't have any leaks. You can make it through sleep time without any accidents especially if you use the doublers. The diapers hold together very well. You can use a dryer to dry them without any problems. If you're looking to use cloth diapers these are the best that you can get. I highly recommend them. You won't be disappointed with their performance.

Purchased at: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers

Annabelle

Overall: 3
Price: $25

Condition: New

Purchased in 4/2012. Used this item for 8 months. Date Posted: 8/17/2013

I bought two different bumware diapers, the one size suede cloth inner AIO and a cotton AIO. The cotton AIO frayed (it was the fabric not the design or a malfunction) and I didn't like that at all. The other OS diaper has a stinky microfiber soaker. Not a fan of microfiber but the fit is okay. I think the Velcro is great quality though. I think the new aios have back elastic which is also great to avoid blow outs but I haven't tried the new ones. The microfiber soaker steered me away from ordering more.

hannahcaprice

Overall: 5
Price: $20

Condition: New

Purchased in 8/2013. Used this item for 1 months. Date Posted: 8/17/2013

I have these in Large and also their adjustable version. I can't express well enough how much I love these diapers. They are incredibly well-made, the fit and ""trim-ness"" can't be beat, they are very soft, the velcro is STRONG, and I have never had a leak when they are put on correctly. (The first time I put one on my baby I didn't roll the lining under the PUL fabric like you're supposed to and STILL only had a tiny leak.

As far as the company/customer service are concerned, BumWare tops the industry. Hands down. Izabella personally and promptly answers questions and gives honest and helpful responses.

I could not love another diaper as much as I love these. If you want a diaper that is as easy as a disposable (without the whole, add to non-biodegradable trash part), crazy-high quality, and crazy-good fitting, you will NEVER regret purchasing these.

Purchased at: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers

6wildstones

Overall: 4
Price: $19

Condition: New

Purchased in 11/2012. Used this item for 8 months. Date Posted: 7/23/2013

I've been using these diapers exclusively for 8 months now, so wanted to post an updated review. I love, love, LOVE the diapers. They are very absorbent, very trim, and easy to use. It's the closest thing I've ever found to the old BumGenius sized AIO, and I actually like these better! The velcro is wicked strong and doesn't curl, a big improvement over BG. You do have to be a careful putting them on to make sure the back panel is spread out so that the velcro tabs don't rub the skin, and that the edges are curled under around the legs to prevent leaking (an ingenious design!), so they are not quite as easy as bg to put on a standing, squirming toddler. I have very few diaper chains in the laundry, only due to my user error of not folding the tabs over, and NO snagging or pilling. The elastic and velcro are still fabulous after 8 months, and the diapers overall look like new. HOWEVER, I am having an issue with the fabric on the tabs. All around the edges of the tabs, there are holes developing. It's as though the material is disintegrating. I did contact Izabela who told me she has never had the complaint before, that like all clothing diapers will show signs of normal wear, and she would fix them for a reasonable fee. This does not look like normal wear and tear to me. It's in a spot where there would be no rubbing, it's all the way around the tabs of the specific diapers showing the problems and there are no holes at all on other diapers, and areas the diapers would get more rubbing (such as the bum) are still in great shape. It doesn't affect the functionality of the diapers at all, and I'm hoping the top stitching prevents the holes from spreading too far into the tabs. I am a bit disappointed, though, that after less than a year there are holes. So while I absolutely love these diapers and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them (I do often!), I'm dropping my rating to 4 stars. Still the best dipe available, IMO. :)

Purchased at: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers

lindsayo

Overall: 5
Price: $0

Condition: New

Purchased in 12/2012. Used this item for 8 months. Date Posted: 7/17/2013

We recieved a 6 pack of the bumware extreme AIOs as a prize in the all about cloth diapers days of christmas raffle. This was the best prize in the whole world! We've been using them for over 6 months now, and I have to say that these diapers have made cloth diapering no- big- deal for my husband, who used to hate it! They are decently absorbent (I wouldn't use them for nighttime alone (18 mo old). The velcro is just as awesome as it was when they first came. The colors are fantastic... I just have to say- these are awesome diapers- I'll be purchasing a new set for my newborn. I want to try the new adjustable ones. Thanks so much bumware!

Purchased at: all about cloth diapers

Mrsjmoody

Overall: 5
Price: $

Condition: New

Purchased in 4/2013. Used this item for 1 months. Date Posted: 4/22/2013

I was recommended to bum-ware diapers at the end of March - Early April
I received my second order of diapers from BWX today!
I absolutely love the custom name she did for us. My last order was the BWX and I love them. Even more excited to try the BWO!! Thank you again, so much! Also, I would like to pride them in their awesomely fast processing & shipping ... Ordered them with a custom logo on the 14th or 15th and received them on the 22nd! It was even faster to have the diaper without a logo!

I have already recommended 3 friends to this diaper & 2 that I know have purchased them & fell in love immediately.
Loyal Customer,
LM

Purchased at: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers

sttulien

Overall: 5
Price: $26

Condition: New

Purchased in 3/2013. Used this item for 2 months. Date Posted: 4/22/2013

I'd like to add my name to the list of people who love this diaper. My daughter is 18 months old, and we have been cloth diapering since day 3. We started with prefolds and shells, then moved to pocket diapers when she was old enough to come to school with me. We used TotsBots and Bum Genius diapers exclusively up until my daughter was 16 months old. They began leaking when she was, oh, 6 months old or so? We started adding doublers, and then they only leaked sometimes. It was a pain, but I didn't really know what to do about it. Sometime later I read about stripping diapers, making sure they weren't repelling, etc. I gave up a lot of sleep to make sure they were properly stripped, not coated with any kind of zinc-based diaper cream, etc etc. They still leaked. I was done. After a great deal of research, I bought 2 Bum-ware diapers to try them out.

They are fantastic. The problem with the other diapers is that the stitching that holds the PUL to the cotton insert is on the outside. It pierces the PUL and wicks moisture, and there is nothing you can do to stop it. Bum-ware diapers have the stitching on the inside, and the PUL rolls inside so that no cloth sticks out.

They have a microfiber pad, which I read a lot of sketchy things about, but it actually dries really quickly, it does not ever stink or retain urine, the whole diaper is incredibly trim, and, of course, it does not leak.

You can also get a fleece topped doubler to turn it into a nighttime diaper. (This is why mine cost a bit more. The diaper with no doubler is $22.) My daughter is a heavy wetter though, so I have not tried this yet. So whereas I had to double stuff my other diapers just to SOMETIMES keep them from wetting through, the single bumware diaper with no doubler is enough to last from diaper change to diaper change with no leaking.

These diapers are easy to clean, easy to dry, easy to put on, trim, adjustable, well made, and all around awesome. I just Purchased at: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers

Honeybear427

Overall: 5
Price: $22

Condition: New

Purchased in 2/2012. Used this item for 10 months. Date Posted: 12/22/2012

We absolutely love these diapers!!! We have tried other diapers including bumgenius and bottombumpers and have never gotten a better fit or the absorbency we needed. These diapers are so trim, they do not bulk up or get stiff in the crotch area and we hardly have leaks. For naps times we add one of the doublers you can purchase for these diapers and than we have no leaks. Our DD can go about 3-4 hours in this diaper depending on what she is drinking. We have velcro and it has held up very well, rarely do the tabs come off in the wash. We can dry these with on round in the dryer too! This is our most liked diaper and daycares too. We are transitioning to this diaper exclusively and the customer service could not be any better. They always have specials going on and even do embroidery on the diapers

Purchased at: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers

jocelynboyle

Overall: 5
Price: $19

Condition: New

Purchased in 12/2012. Used this item for 1 months. Date Posted: 12/21/2012

The diapers are, hands down, the best cloth diapers I have ever used! I rate these diapers with 5 stars in every category!

They are mindlessly easy to use with their all-in-one design and velcro closures, but best of all, they fit discretely under my babies clothes. This is the first diaper I have found that doesn't cause my baby to look like a baboon in his footed jumpsuits!

Because of their trim style, I was convinced these diapers would leak, but I was wrong!! They are absorbent enough to last my little man the entire night, which is something even disposable diapers can't match for us!

I haven't had any problem with staining, either. We went through a bout of diarea, and they're still white.

I hang these up to dry after I wash them, and even their dry time beats other diapers. I can hang them up (indoors), and by the end of the day I can start using them again.

If you're looking to buy diapers, don't waste your time or money anywhere else!

Purchased at: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers

rooster2012

Overall: 5
Price: $19

Condition: New

Purchased in 11/2012. Used this item for 2 months. Date Posted: 12/19/2012

Absolutely my favorite diaper! I have a 6 month old who is long and trim and have been cloth diapering for the last four months. I have tried lots of brands and styles of diapers. This diaper takes the cake in every category. It is by far an away the TRIMMEST diaper I have found (barely more than a dry sposie) and I cant put her in all her cute skinny pants and she looks great. They are very absorbent (I use them everyday) and havent had any leaks. I love the brown mircofleece inner, everything rinses off so easily and I never worry about stains :-) I like the fact the there is no elastic around the tops. All of my other cloth diapers had this and it left red marks on her every diaper change. I went with the hook and loop (even though ALL my other diapers are snaps) because of the great reviews and I wanted my husband and mom to have easy changes when I wasn't around. I'm so glad I did, the hook and loop on these dipes is awesome, so complaints what so ever. They do take a little longer than my simplex 2.0s to dry (about 10-15 min more), but that is not something that bothers me at all. I wash on hot and dry in the dryer on medium. My BMX diapers get heavy use, because I love them more than all my other styles/brands,and so far they still look brand new. Izabella sent me a coupon with my original order, so I have just ordered 7 more :-) Can't wait for my Bum-Ware fluff mail!

Purchased at: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers

BensMama

Overall: 5
Price: $18

Condition: New

Purchased in 5/2012. Used this item for 7 months. Date Posted: 12/16/2012

Best cloth diaper ever! This is the slimmest CD we've tried. We have hand-me-down Fuzzibuns and also bought new Best Bottoms, but these are our favorites, hands-down. They have never leaked - not once - and our little guy can really soak. They have stayed soft through wash after wash. They continue to fit our baby perfectly. If money were no object and we hadn't already had the other two brands, we would only use Bumware AIOs.

Purchased at: Two crows for joy

Nat4

Overall: 5
Price: $12

Condition: Used

Purchased in 10/2012. Used this item for 2 months. Date Posted: 12/9/2012

I've been on the hunt for the trimmest, yet still absorbent, cloth diaper. And I think I've found it. I just bought two Organic Cotton Bum-ware diapers and I am totally in love. I have yet to see a cloth diaper as trim as this one! It's amazing. It fits my tiny, skinny toddler and my huge, chunky infant perfectly. The aplix is impressive and strong. The absorbency is awesome (three to four hours, on both the toddler and EBF infant). And the colors are beautiful. It's a true AIO, which I love for babysitters and DH (and me!), and is soft and nice inside.

I'm seriously considering trading in my entire stash for Bum-ware. And I've really liked my current stash. :-) I'm dying to try their OS and suedecloth versions. So fun! Thank you Bum-ware! :-)

Purchased at: FSOT

amandav

Overall: 5
Price: $18

Condition: New

Purchased in 8/2012. Used this item for 1 months. Date Posted: 11/14/2012

These are really great diapers! I took a chance and just ordered a whole stash before my baby was here because they seemed to be exactly what I was looking for, and don't regret it.
These are super easy, they work exactly like a disposable, nothing to snap or stuff. They are also very fitted, not quite as flat against the skin is a disposable, but very close!
They are great with leaks, the only leaks we have had are overnight when we don't use an extra liner laid inside. But other than that, they have been great. She is breastfed and has some really stunning poops that always leaked out of her disposables, and these diapers have yet to allow any blow outs.
One thing I will say, we were not able to use them her first month of life. We bought the smalls, which are the smallest size they offer (no extra smalls), and they were just a little too big for her. She was 7 lb 7 oz at birth, but is very long and a little thin in the legs, so she had to grow into them. They were only big by a little bit, I would expect them to have fit most newborns. At 2 months, she is still comfortably wearing the smalls, and I expect she will for at least another month or so with her build.
They are incredibly easy to wash and dry as fast as a normal load of clothes somehow. We have a front loading machine, I run a rinse only cycle on cold with a 2nd rinse, then a wash on hot with a TINY amount of soap, with a second rinse, and then dry in the dryer. I only run a normal drying cycle like I would with sweatshirts or jeans, and they are good to go.
I just really can't recommend these enough, they are cute, they work great, and are a breeze to take care of. I will definitely be buying more when she gets too big for them!! hdd sata Purchased at: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers

lrechnitz

Overall: 5
Price: $20

Condition: New

Purchased in 8/2012. Used this item for 3 months. Date Posted: 10/18/2012

We love our BWX diapers! We sold all of our other diapers and use only these. We enjoy using them so much, that we will keep them for our next baby. Our 6 month old is around 20 pounds and fits into the larges. We originally purchased 12 and have purchased 6 more. We have no issues with the velcro, they dry quickly and we have never had any issues with our baby's poo and they are extremely absorbant. We searched for diapers that don't have the back elastic, found these and have never looked back. Izabela is very nice and helpful and this product is made in the USA

Purchased at: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers

alynn

Overall: 5
Price: $18

Condition: New

Purchased in 3/2012. Used this item for 6 months. Date Posted: 10/15/2012

My baby and I love these diapers. They are very well made, cute and really easy to use. I can't believe how absorbent they are for being so trim. Thank You Bum-ware for a great product, I will be back soon to purchase more

Purchased at: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers

MCAddo

Overall: 5
Price: $19

Condition: New

Purchased in /2012. Used this item for 3 months. Date Posted: 9/19/2012

I really like this diaper, in fact it is my favorite AIO diaper. The BMX really is a wonderful day diaper. The fit is phenomenal! No big fluff here- trim ( but please do not think that because it is trim that it doesn't perform- because it does perform very well.) It seems very comfy on my daughter. I also really like the brown lining. This diaper dries very well ( on the line or in the dryer) Also, the hook& loop is strong on this diaper. ( FYI my daughter started in this diaper with thinner thighs and now has chunky thighs- have not had any issues with red marks or leaks

Purchased at: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers

mbeyes

Overall: 5
Price: $19

Condition: New

Purchased in 2/2010. Used this item for 24 months. Date Posted: 8/17/2012

The BWX diapers are awesome. They work really well, the fit is great and very trim. They dry fast in the dryer. There are many colors and options to choose from. Customer service is always great and I love that they are made in the USA. The daycare people request that I only bring bumwares in

Purchased at: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers

JennyA

Overall: 3
Price: $19.95

Condition: New

Purchased in 9/2011. Used this item for 6 months. Date Posted: 8/14/2012

Pros:

Very trim
Good quality

Cons:

Dislike the elastic (prefer encased)
Dislike single row of snaps (prefer double row)
Dislike the microfiber soaker (STINKY after a few months)
Dislike that there is no back elastic to hold in huge BMs

Purchased at: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers

MaryInPinedale

Overall: 5
Price: $19

Condition: New

Purchased in 5/2012. Used this item for 1 months. Date Posted: 7/5/2012

Love the Bum Ware BWX! It has made the transition from disposable to cloth effortless. All email questions were promptly answered by a very nice and helpful lady named Izabela. My husband was really nervous about our switch- but now even he can handle the poopie ones. It literally just falls off the suede cloth and into the toilet! It does not take long to wash and dry these things- even with the sewn-in soaker. Excellent Quality! This has to be the easiest diaper out there to use!

Purchased at: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers

MambaPanda

Overall: 5
Price: $19

Condition: New

Purchased in 3/2012. Used this item for 3 months. Date Posted: 6/13/2012

I'm in love with Bum-Ware diapers! I wish I had known about these with our other 3 kids. We've used a ton of different cloth diapers over the years but once I tried one of these I haven't bought any other brands since. Our 3 month old son has never had a leak, even at night and he sleeps 12 hours! They are so easy to clean, even with his blowouts. They are also super slim so I don't have to buy the next size up in clothes just to fit over the diaper. My husband hated that I chose to cloth diaper but since we found these he brags about them more than I do! I will never buy any other brand again!

Purchased at: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers

Rolomama

Overall: 5
Price: $18

Condition: New

Purchased in 4/2012. Used this item for 2 months. Date Posted: 5/16/2012

This is one of our favorites. So absorbent and poo falls right off the lining, LOVE that since I don't use a sprayer. Super trim and drys so quickly! My 20 lb 9 mo old may be close to moving into larges since my mediums look like they are a bit tight on the legs and short in the rise. I will definitely be getting more of these. Love that I don't have to stalk either

Purchased at: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers


Do you sell this product? Add the "Review this Product" button to your site.

More reviews: Reviews from 1 year ago

 
how tos and faqs  cloth diaper calculator  due date calculator  directory  product reviews  behind the diapers  sales and announcements  forums  home 
privacy  policy-reviews  forum posting policy  advertising  contact diaper pin about us link to us  links  site map 

Web Hosting By Arvixe



Copyright © 2000-2014, Diaper Pin. All Rights Reserved.