Learn all about cloth diapers from our How Tos and FAQs page, Diaper Dictionary, product reviews, Diaper Directory and more!

directory   product reviews   sales and announcements   forums   advertising   contact us


Bum-Ware All-In-One

Made by: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers
  Category:  Cloth Diapers : All in Ones

Rating:     4.83
Number of ratings:  30

Average Price:  $ 18.89

Share  - Share this product on Facebook.

Those who rated this product also rated the following products:

     bumGenius™ One-Size Pocket Diaper (15)
     FuzziBunz® Perfect Size Diapers (14)
     Happy Heiny's® Pocket Style AIO (14)
     SNAP-EZ Pocket Diapers (8)
     Dream-Eze AIO (7)

More reviews: Reviews from 1 year ago

Ratings Comments

Overall: 5
Price: $20

Condition: New

Purchased in 7/2013. Used this item for 2 months. Date Posted: 9/9/2013

I love these diapers. Even though I have used other diapers these are the best ones around. They really absorb and give the best fit possible. These diapers of don't have any leaks. You can make it through sleep time without any accidents especially if you use the doublers. The diapers hold together very well. You can use a dryer to dry them without any problems. If you're looking to use cloth diapers these are the best that you can get. I highly recommend them. You won't be disappointed with their performance.

Purchased at: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers


Overall: 3
Price: $25

Condition: New

Purchased in 4/2012. Used this item for 8 months. Date Posted: 8/17/2013

I bought two different bumware diapers, the one size suede cloth inner AIO and a cotton AIO. The cotton AIO frayed (it was the fabric not the design or a malfunction) and I didn't like that at all. The other OS diaper has a stinky microfiber soaker. Not a fan of microfiber but the fit is okay. I think the Velcro is great quality though. I think the new aios have back elastic which is also great to avoid blow outs but I haven't tried the new ones. The microfiber soaker steered me away from ordering more.


Overall: 5
Price: $20

Condition: New

Purchased in 8/2013. Used this item for 1 months. Date Posted: 8/17/2013

I have these in Large and also their adjustable version. I can't express well enough how much I love these diapers. They are incredibly well-made, the fit and ""trim-ness"" can't be beat, they are very soft, the velcro is STRONG, and I have never had a leak when they are put on correctly. (The first time I put one on my baby I didn't roll the lining under the PUL fabric like you're supposed to and STILL only had a tiny leak.

As far as the company/customer service are concerned, BumWare tops the industry. Hands down. Izabella personally and promptly answers questions and gives honest and helpful responses.

I could not love another diaper as much as I love these. If you want a diaper that is as easy as a disposable (without the whole, add to non-biodegradable trash part), crazy-high quality, and crazy-good fitting, you will NEVER regret purchasing these.

Purchased at: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers


Overall: 4
Price: $19

Condition: New

Purchased in 11/2012. Used this item for 8 months. Date Posted: 7/23/2013

I've been using these diapers exclusively for 8 months now, so wanted to post an updated review. I love, love, LOVE the diapers. They are very absorbent, very trim, and easy to use. It's the closest thing I've ever found to the old BumGenius sized AIO, and I actually like these better! The velcro is wicked strong and doesn't curl, a big improvement over BG. You do have to be a careful putting them on to make sure the back panel is spread out so that the velcro tabs don't rub the skin, and that the edges are curled under around the legs to prevent leaking (an ingenious design!), so they are not quite as easy as bg to put on a standing, squirming toddler. I have very few diaper chains in the laundry, only due to my user error of not folding the tabs over, and NO snagging or pilling. The elastic and velcro are still fabulous after 8 months, and the diapers overall look like new. HOWEVER, I am having an issue with the fabric on the tabs. All around the edges of the tabs, there are holes developing. It's as though the material is disintegrating. I did contact Izabela who told me she has never had the complaint before, that like all clothing diapers will show signs of normal wear, and she would fix them for a reasonable fee. This does not look like normal wear and tear to me. It's in a spot where there would be no rubbing, it's all the way around the tabs of the specific diapers showing the problems and there are no holes at all on other diapers, and areas the diapers would get more rubbing (such as the bum) are still in great shape. It doesn't affect the functionality of the diapers at all, and I'm hoping the top stitching prevents the holes from spreading too far into the tabs. I am a bit disappointed, though, that after less than a year there are holes. So while I absolutely love these diapers and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them (I do often!), I'm dropping my rating to 4 stars. Still the best dipe available, IMO. :)

Purchased at: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers


Overall: 5
Price: $0

Condition: New

Purchased in 12/2012. Used this item for 8 months. Date Posted: 7/17/2013

We recieved a 6 pack of the bumware extreme AIOs as a prize in the all about cloth diapers days of christmas raffle. This was the best prize in the whole world! We've been using them for over 6 months now, and I have to say that these diapers have made cloth diapering no- big- deal for my husband, who used to hate it! They are decently absorbent (I wouldn't use them for nighttime alone (18 mo old). The velcro is just as awesome as it was when they first came. The colors are fantastic... I just have to say- these are awesome diapers- I'll be purchasing a new set for my newborn. I want to try the new adjustable ones. Thanks so much bumware!

Purchased at: all about cloth diapers


Overall: 5
Price: $

Condition: New

Purchased in 4/2013. Used this item for 1 months. Date Posted: 4/22/2013

I was recommended to bum-ware diapers at the end of March - Early April
I received my second order of diapers from BWX today!
I absolutely love the custom name she did for us. My last order was the BWX and I love them. Even more excited to try the BWO!! Thank you again, so much! Also, I would like to pride them in their awesomely fast processing & shipping ... Ordered them with a custom logo on the 14th or 15th and received them on the 22nd! It was even faster to have the diaper without a logo!

I have already recommended 3 friends to this diaper & 2 that I know have purchased them & fell in love immediately.
Loyal Customer,

Purchased at: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers


Overall: 5
Price: $26

Condition: New

Purchased in 3/2013. Used this item for 2 months. Date Posted: 4/22/2013

I'd like to add my name to the list of people who love this diaper. My daughter is 18 months old, and we have been cloth diapering since day 3. We started with prefolds and shells, then moved to pocket diapers when she was old enough to come to school with me. We used TotsBots and Bum Genius diapers exclusively up until my daughter was 16 months old. They began leaking when she was, oh, 6 months old or so? We started adding doublers, and then they only leaked sometimes. It was a pain, but I didn't really know what to do about it. Sometime later I read about stripping diapers, making sure they weren't repelling, etc. I gave up a lot of sleep to make sure they were properly stripped, not coated with any kind of zinc-based diaper cream, etc etc. They still leaked. I was done. After a great deal of research, I bought 2 Bum-ware diapers to try them out.

They are fantastic. The problem with the other diapers is that the stitching that holds the PUL to the cotton insert is on the outside. It pierces the PUL and wicks moisture, and there is nothing you can do to stop it. Bum-ware diapers have the stitching on the inside, and the PUL rolls inside so that no cloth sticks out.

They have a microfiber pad, which I read a lot of sketchy things about, but it actually dries really quickly, it does not ever stink or retain urine, the whole diaper is incredibly trim, and, of course, it does not leak.

You can also get a fleece topped doubler to turn it into a nighttime diaper. (This is why mine cost a bit more. The diaper with no doubler is $22.) My daughter is a heavy wetter though, so I have not tried this yet. So whereas I had to double stuff my other diapers just to SOMETIMES keep them from wetting through, the single bumware diaper with no doubler is enough to last from diaper change to diaper change with no leaking.

These diapers are easy to clean, easy to dry, easy to put on, trim, adjustable, well made, and all around awesome. I just Purchased at: Bum-Ware Cloth Diapers

Do you sell this product? Add the "Review this Product" button to your site.

More reviews: Reviews from 1 year ago

how tos and faqs  cloth diaper calculator  due date calculator  directory  product reviews  behind the diapers  sales and announcements  forums  home 
privacy  policy-reviews  forum posting policy  advertising  contact diaper pin about us link to us  links  site map 

Web Hosting By Arvixe

Copyright © 2000-2015, Diaper Pin. All Rights Reserved.