Learn all about cloth diapers from our How Tos and FAQs page, Diaper Dictionary, product reviews, Diaper Directory and more!

directory   product reviews   sales and announcements   forums   advertising   contact us

 

Chelory AIO

 
  Category:  Cloth Diapers : All in Ones

Rating:     4.33
Number of ratings:  21

Average Price:  $ 28.61
 

Share  - Share this product on Facebook.

Those who rated this product also rated the following products:

     Ragababe 'Easy' All-In-One (5)
     RagaBabe Organic '2-Step' Diaper (4)

More reviews: Reviews from 1 year ago

 
Ratings Comments
clothmama_diaper

Overall: 3
Price: $36

Condition: New

Purchased in 10/2013. Used this item for 5 months. Date Posted: 9/22/2014

Well made. Sturdy and good quality. Very overpriced though. Dry time is pretty crazy. You have to flip the insert out and dry on low, then flip it again and set on low, then air dry. Must have several spare diapers. I wanted to love this diaper but found them to be severely bulky and without great absorbancy for my heavy wetter. It didnt make sense how LO could soak through these but the dry time was so crazy. Was told by so many how great these are but they just didn't work for us. Pity. I will be sticking with BumGenius Freetimes. Affordable, less bulky, and do the trick.

Purchased at: Chelory.com

Annabelle

Overall: 5
Price: $35

Condition: New

Purchased in 7/2011. Used this item for 15 months. Date Posted: 8/17/2013

I used to dislike these diapers when my little one was small but now that he's big and almost grown out of them, I appreciate these diapers and the quality. They are thicker and bigger than most commercial aios like swaddlebees or bumgenius, but they hold so much more. Available in multiple prints, snaps or aplix, stay dry or natural...the choices are great!

cdgj

Overall: 5
Price: $32.95

Condition: New

Purchased in /. Used this item for 13 months. Date Posted: 1/26/2013

My all time favorite AIO!!!
SUPER absorbency - they just don't leak... and I have a heavy wetter. I do have to add extra absorbency at night though. Also makes them a bit slow to dry... BUT these diapers are so well made they can go in the dryer NO PROBLEM.
The back elastic holds in blowouts, but I do notice occasional red marks on my baby from the back elastic. However, I get red marks from my socks. It's not an issue for us.
Variety of prints and I like that they come in snaps or velcro, stay dry or organic.
Great fit and trim for a one-size diaper. obviously aren't going to be as trim as a sized diaper.
So EASY to use!
The best customer service I have experienced. Chelory is very eager to please ALL her customers.
and how can you beat the price with ALWAYS FREE SHIPPING!
I cannot say enough good things about these diapers!

Purchased at: Chelory

jeni4

Overall: 5
Price: $30

Condition: New

Purchased in 10/2012. Used this item for 3 months. Date Posted: 1/25/2013

most absorbent diaper we ever tried! good for night time or lone car ride. i'm happy i don't have lots of diapers for each different reason. chelory is the day time diaper, nap diaper, and over night diaper. i love the velcro. it is easy to use for grandma and daddy and never gets stuck on anything else in the wash. highly recommend to all my friends and family!

Purchased at: www.chelory.com

abchloemom

Overall: 5
Price: $32

Condition: New

Purchased in 12/2012. Used this item for 1 months. Date Posted: 1/25/2013

My daughter is a very heavy wetter and we have tried a ton of different brands and was not satisfied with having to change her diaper every hour or two with all the other diapers I tried till I found CHELORY!! I am so in love with these diapers. They are crazy absorbent I have left them on her four hours to test it never a leak and I could leave it on longer for sure! They do take awile to dry like others have mentioned but I will take that over having leaky diaper anyday. I line dry for awile then toss in the dryer which cuts down on the dry time, do not let dry time be the reason you dont purchase one of these amazing diapers.
The customer service is also outstanding!! The owner is a sweet WAHM. And the prints of the diapers are so adorable and fun!! I am selling off all my other diapers to have a complete Chelory stash!!

Purchased at: chelory.com

sm92010

Overall: 5
Price: $32.95

Condition: New

Purchased in 10/2012. Used this item for 2 months. Date Posted: 1/24/2013

(1) Super absorbent - easily last through the night on my LO.
(2) I don't have to baby these diapers like I do my other ""designer"" AIOs...I can confidently put in the dryerso they aren't hanging all over my house or yard to dry!
(3) Fabulous print selection.
(4) Over the top customer service from a very involved WAHM who is talented, approachable, helpful and kind. I have the impression she genuinely appreciates each of her customers and goes out of her way to show this appreciation.
(5) Free Shipping - ANYWHERE!! Even internationally - Amazing!!

Purchased at: Chelory.com

JennyA

Overall: 3
Price: $23.95

Condition: New

Purchased in 8/2011. Used this item for 6 months. Date Posted: 8/14/2012

Pros:

Extremely good quality
Better than the Bumgenius Elemental
Lots of layers for heavy soakers
Will last through the night
Cute prints

Cons:

Bulky
Somewhat hard to get

Purchased at: Chelory

ClothMama247

Overall: 3
Price: $27

Condition: New

Purchased in 9/2011. Used this item for 6 months. Date Posted: 4/3/2012

I know that tons of people love these. I do too. They are so well made, organic inner, natural fibers, beautiful prints, perfect stitching etc. but unfortunately I have to give up on them. For some reason they always seem to wick at the legs the minute our kid pees in them. Not a little but making the entire outer outfit soaking wet and forcing me to change the baby's clothes entirely. I purchased some new, some used, so it's not a prep issue. I also tried pure pul and pul with printed cotton outers. I only use natural detergent and mostly hang dry, strip and dry on high once in a long time to seal the stitches etc. After 6 month I've given up. They are beautiful to look at but they don't work for us. I even tried putting boosters in, but it for some reason makes no difference. And for us it's the ONLY diaper that does it which makes it even weirder.
In addition I do agree they are bulkier than other aio, the back elastic does leave marks in our case even when loosely worn, and the dry time is long but I dont mind that at all. I am keeping some for my collection and for a future kid and selling the others. Very sad

Purchased at: Chelory.com

DangerKailey

Overall: 5
Price: $26.95

Condition: New

Purchased in 1/2012. Used this item for 3 months. Date Posted: 4/2/2012

If I could give Chelory 100 stars, I would. These diapers are incredibly well made and incredibly cute to boot. They fit my son like a glove. I'd love to have an entire stash of only Chelory. We've never had a leak, they are great for overnight - I could go on and on about them.

Oh! The velcro - typically I do not like H&L, but after using the H&L on my Chelory, I'm a true believer in it. I don't think I'll ever go back to snaps. It's so soft and never irritates my little guy's skin.

I highly recommend these diapers

Purchased at: Hyena Cart

coloradomonkees4

Overall: 1
Price: $32

Condition: New

Purchased in 11/2011. Used this item for 4 months. Date Posted: 2/29/2012

The prints are very cute. Self containing after snapped is cool, but I think I could do that with a few of my diapers. Not nearly as absorbent as I thought it would be from reading their description. The ""ruching"" or elastic back, not sure of technical term, is irritating to my child and his skin. It leaves marks long after this diaper isn't worn anymore. We would never be able to wear them full time because of that. Bulkier than I thought they would be and bulkier than they appeared in the pictures. Although bulky doesn't equal 'fit a bigger baby'. These say 12-40 pounds but they won't fit my son past 25 pounds, and he is average sized. It doesn't fit my 30 pound 3 year old and he is on the small side. My other organic all in one diapers dry in about 26 hours when hung to dry. These take about 49 hours to dry. Not worth it, to me. This isn't one I will be able to keep

Purchased at: From friend that didn't use


Do you sell this product? Add the "Review this Product" button to your site.

More reviews: Reviews from 1 year ago

 
how tos and faqs  cloth diaper calculator  due date calculator  directory  product reviews  behind the diapers  sales and announcements  forums  home 
privacy  policy-reviews  forum posting policy  advertising  contact diaper pin about us link to us  links  site map 

Web Hosting By Arvixe



Copyright 2000-2014, Diaper Pin. All Rights Reserved.