Learn all about cloth diapers from our How Tos and FAQs page, Diaper Dictionary, product reviews, Diaper Directory and more!

directory   product reviews   sales and announcements   forums   advertising   contact us

 

Orange Diaper Co One Size Fitted

 
  Category:  Cloth Diapers : One Size Fitteds

Rating:     5
Number of ratings:  12

Average Price:  $ 31.36
 

Share  - Share this product on Facebook.

Those who rated this product also rated the following products:

     Orange Diaper Organic Bamboo Side-Snapping Fitteds (3)
     Orange Diaper Company Organic Bamboo Terry Squares (3)

More reviews: Reviews from 1 year ago

 
Ratings Comments
Zak0801

Overall: 5
Price: $35

Condition: New

Purchased in 7/12. Used this item for 0 months. Date Posted: 7/27/2012

I love these diapers! They are so cute and squishy. These are the only cloth diapers my reluctant husband has expressed any interest in. He thinks the diapers will contaminate our washer. :( I bought a Newborn ""Firecracker"" diaper and when he saw it said, he needs to come home from the hospital in that one. Victory!

I haven't used them yet, since my LO isn't due for another week. But I already love the ODC's diapers and have been building my stash of newborn and one-sizes. Thanks Jen for FANTASTIC customer service and a well-made product

Purchased at: Orange Diaper Company

KatieJason

Overall: 5
Price: $

Condition: New

Purchased in 6/2012. Used this item for months. Date Posted: 7/22/2012

These diapers are my new love!! I used to love my pockets but now they are being demoted to extra diapersand my oranges are top of the stash. They are super soft, fit great, and have super cute prints. my mom says her grandson had the most colorful bottom. I like not having the ""standard cloth diaper."" My husband even helps me stalk the new oranges :)

Purchased at: Orange Diaper Company

dmmercer

Overall: 5
Price: $30

Condition: New

Purchased in 4/2012. Used this item for 3 months. Date Posted: 7/22/2012

These diapers are truely amazing. They are very absorbant and I can use them without a cover for a good 3 hours with both my girls :) They are very trim fitting, and are the only one size diaper that I have found that fit my little one at a month old without being too bulky but they also fit my 23 month old with growing room!! Maybe one of the true birth to potty training nappies!

I love how soft and squishy they are when they arrive and shipping to the UK is quick (the one occasion that one went for a little holiday before finally making it through to me Jen was very helpful in trying to chase it for me)I have always recieved super Customer service from ODC :)

I have a wish list as long as my arm as the prints always look great and the workmanship is amazing. I officially want them all :D Can't wait to try the loops too :)

Purchased at: Orange Diaper Company

opossummama

Overall: 5
Price: $32

Condition: New

Purchased in 5/2012. Used this item for 2 months. Date Posted: 7/22/2012

These diapers are worth the money! They are the most functional, aorable, soft and squishy diapers I have tried, and being new to cloth I have tried a lot! They are my favorite go to diapers!

Purchased at: Orangediaperco.com

dorianchick

Overall: 5
Price: $30

Condition: New

Purchased in 10/2011. Used this item for 10 months. Date Posted: 7/22/2012


Love, Love, Love these diapers. I have three fitted and a pack of the rainbow flats. I wash these diapers and dry them every other day, the still feel soft, and did not shrink. They are my babies favorite diaper. The craftsmanship is top quality and the owner is amazing. She is quick to respond to a question and does her best to make sure her customers are happy. I have never had such great customer service

Purchased at: Orange Diaper Company

nceveritt

Overall: 5
Price: $25

Condition: Used

Purchased in 8/11. Used this item for 11 months. Date Posted: 7/21/2012

I adore my Orange Diaper Co one-sized diapers. We bought out first one used, since I loved the particular print and wanted to try an Orange out first before spending the money. (I was a fitteds newb.) I fell in love.. Bought another... And another...

You get the idea.

These diapers are great. They are absorbent - we can go hours upon hours (shhhh) without needing a change. We never have blowouts and they always contain the mess. I love how Jen designed her soakers; I think they are especially ""boy friendly"", with enough length that I can fold them for right in front where he needs that extra oomph. Most diapers don't contain long enough soakers that I can do that.

These are top quality and worth every penny. I highly recommend ODC and Jen!

Purchased at: Second hand - Diaperswappers

mollykb

Overall: 5
Price: $30

Condition: New

Purchased in 2/2012. Used this item for 5 months. Date Posted: 7/21/2012

We love our Orange Diaper Company one-size fitted diapers. The quality is wonderful, with great attention to detail. The prints are modern and fun, with a huge variety from which to choose. They are incredibly soft and wash beautifully. Diapers that I have been using several times a week for the last four or five months look and feel as good as the day I purchased them. The customer service is great and very personal. Most importantly, my children love these diapers--my toddler requests a ""soft diaper"" every change and often wants to pet the inside before it's snapped on his bottom. (I'm receiving no compensation for this review, I'm just a happy mama with even happier babies!)

Purchased at: Orange Diaper Company

3filles

Overall: 5
Price: $32

Condition: New

Purchased in 10/11. Used this item for 9 months. Date Posted: 7/21/2012

We absolutely love our Orange Diaper Co. fitteds. They're incredibly soft and absorbent, and the prints are just adorable. They're extremely well made and have held up beautifully through many washings; it's obvious that great care is put into each one. My little ones always ask for their ""soft diapers"" and love wearing them. The customer service is top-notch. I only wish that we'd discovered ODC even earlier!

Purchased at: Orange Diaper Company

bigjochsu

Overall: 5
Price: $32

Condition: New

Purchased in 12/2011. Used this item for 6 months. Date Posted: 5/23/2012

I am totally in love with orange diaper company fitted diapers! We have both their ""one-size"" and their sized ""loops"" and they are both awesome. They are made of very high quality materials and the prints are to die for!
The construction and sewing are just wonderful.
In terms of cuteness, softness and comfort for baby, ODC diapers are #1!!

Purchased at: Orange Diaper Company

cdwelton

Overall: 5
Price: $30

Condition: New

Purchased in 11/11. Used this item for 6 months. Date Posted: 4/15/2012

There is not one thing I don't like about this diaper. I now own 9, and plan to buy more! Made of the best materials, best CS. They fit my 10 month old so well, and work for her overnight. They stay soft, and show almost no wear!

Purchased at: Orange Diaper Company


Do you sell this product? Add the "Review this Product" button to your site.

More reviews: Reviews from 1 year ago

 
how tos and faqs  cloth diaper calculator  due date calculator  directory  product reviews  behind the diapers  sales and announcements  forums  home 
privacy  policy-reviews  forum posting policy  advertising  contact diaper pin about us link to us  links  site map 

Web Hosting By Arvixe



Copyright 2000-2014, Diaper Pin. All Rights Reserved.