Learn all about cloth diapers from our How Tos and FAQs page, Diaper Dictionary, product reviews, Diaper Directory and more!

directory   product reviews   sales and announcements   forums   advertising   contact us

 

Ragababe 'Easy' All-In-One

Made by: Ragababe Cloth Diapers
 
  Category:  Cloth Diapers : All in Ones

Rating:     4.53
Number of ratings:  60

Average Price:  $ 26.77
 

Share  - Share this product on Facebook.

Those who rated this product also rated the following products:

     RagaBabe Organic '2-Step' Diaper (24)
     Ragababe Organic Cotton Sherpa Cloth Wipes (13)
     Ragababe Organic Cotton Sherpa Diaper Inserts (12)
     Chelory AIO (5)
     bumGenius™ One-Size Pocket Diaper (5)

More reviews: Reviews from 1 year ago

 
Ratings Comments
Veverica

Overall: 3
Price: $30

Condition: New

Purchased in 7/2012. Used this item for 3 months. Date Posted: 4/4/2014

I did my research before buying my diapers for my newborn in 2012. I read reviews here on the DiaperPin and I stalked all Ragababe sales. back before the baby was born, this wasn't an issue, I was at work and always online so I could easily jump in on those announcements and sales and obtain a few diapers. Over the course of 5 months I was able to score about 3 AIO and 2 AI2s from Ragababe. The prints I got weren't the cutest, but I didn't care, I just wanted diapers!

I ended up giving birth to a large baby that grew very fast. These diapers didn't last very long for me, so given the price, it was a bit disappointing that I couldn't use them for as long as I had hoped. These diapers are way over priced for that reason. There are sites out there that teach you how to 'hack' the diaper and put snaps on the rise of a L so that you can make it last longer, but honestly who wants to pay $30 for a diaper that you have to then modify? Now that I'm expecting my second, I'm eager to use the diapers I spent so much money on again, but there's no way I'm buying more of these. I prefer my bum genius investment over the Ragababe. I know the whole WAHM business model needs to be supported, but at the end of the day my wallet can't afford this luxury.

Purchased at: Ragababe Cloth Diapers

Bkmd519

Overall: 5
Price: $30

Condition: New

Purchased in 3/2013. Used this item for 5 months. Date Posted: 8/24/2013

I have tried most diapers out there, and these are, without a doubt, the best. We've cloth diapered for 18+ months, and this is the first time I've been happy enough with one brand that I've sold off everything else! My entire stash, including wet and laundry bags, is Ragababe. They're a little harder to come by than other brands, but that keeps resale value very high - also a huge plus. They're very trim, easy, and we've actually never had even one leak! The owner, Joy, is am amazing person, a s I just can't say enough good about these!

Purchased at: Ragababe Cloth Diapers

Annabelle

Overall: 4
Price: $35

Condition: Used

Purchased in 12/2012. Used this item for 6 months. Date Posted: 8/17/2013

I like these all in ones, they fit well and dry fast. It is unfortunate that you can't get them with ease like other companies. The inner is Zorb fabric and holds a lot of pee and dries quickly.

GLmom

Overall: 5
Price: $27.95

Condition: New

Purchased in 4/2012. Used this item for 8 months. Date Posted: 12/10/2012

This is our diaper bag favorite. Easy on and off, even he pediatrician isn't afraid of it. The cut is trim and the legs fit our skinny son well without gaps. We don't use it for overnight, but for daytime it is great. It has gotten a lot of wear from us using it so much that the outside fabric under the hook and loop strip is getting pilly. Sometimes it can wick there if the diaper is totally saturated, but like I said, it has gotten a lot of use. The diaper cleans up great and dries very quickly. I just wish they were easier to get. :)

Purchased at: Ragababe Cloth Diapers

keekeem

Overall: 4
Price: $37

Condition: New

Purchased in 8/2012. Used this item for 1 months. Date Posted: 9/12/2012

I purchased 2 NIP AIOs and 1 used from another mama. These are very well made, hi quality diapers. Thick elastic, good fit, no red marks, absorbent. They have an opening at front to allow for additional stuffing. The PUL and stitching are high quality. The suedecloth does pill up after the first washing but I don't see why it's an issue because it stays soft and doesn't affect performance at all. They work well for me during the day and naps, but I have a hard time keeping my son dry all night in them, even with additional inserts, probably bc he's a side sleeper. The laundry tabs DO NOT stay closed and cause premature wear on the diapers in the wash. These diapers are hard to come by and I had to pay over retail to get my hands on some. I hope they are able to increase production and make them more widely available because it's a good product, and maybe the price will come down a little

Purchased at: RagaMarket

recycledsallys

Overall: 3
Price: $25

Condition: New

Purchased in 2/2011. Used this item for 12 months. Date Posted: 9/4/2012

Very disappointed that I spend so much money on a diaper, only to have it fall apart. The soaker is ripping completely off the diaper. Poor design. Not what I expect when paying $25 for a VHTF diaper. Other diapers I've purchased used and owned for a MUCH longer period of time, and NONE have had a problem like this

Purchased at: Ragababe

mountainnat

Overall: 5
Price: $27.95

Condition: New

Purchased in 3/2012. Used this item for 5 months. Date Posted: 8/19/2012

My favourite diapers right now. A true all in one! Just pull it off the line or out of the dryer and it is ready to go. We haven't had any leaks with this diaper and I love how easy it is to get them on my squirming baby. The fit is fantastic and the prints and colours are super fun. We used to be Sbish Snapless Multi fulltime users, but now we like our AIOs because DS won't sit still enough to get a snappi or pin on.

The service I've received from Ragababe is awesome. They seem to really be increasing production and I've been able to buy from the last few stockings for popular sizes quite easily (only took a few minutes). It is a downer that you can't easily build a whole stash of these, but I'm happy to have the few I have in my stash for now.

Purchased at: Ragababe.com

JennyA

Overall: 3
Price: $27.95

Condition: New

Purchased in 6/2011. Used this item for 12 months. Date Posted: 8/14/2012

Pros:

Leak resistant
Great quality
Cute prints
Sturdy elastic

Cons:

Not onesize
Left red marks around the legs
Bulky
Only available in velcro
Velcro does pile after 6 months or more
Hard to get

Purchased at: Ragababe

Rolomama

Overall: 5
Price: $27

Condition: New

Purchased in 3/2012. Used this item for 2 months. Date Posted: 5/16/2012

These really are terrific diapers. I love that the wide back elastic, high rise and leg elastics make this diaper such a great fit. So trim and great colors to choose from. This is an overnight diaper for us, without anything extra so far. I wish I had a whole stash of them. I only have two so far and they have been alternating each night and I don't have any problems in the wash or abuse they've taken so far. Only CON is obtaining these precious gems. The owner Joy is great and takes time to include a quick thanks with each order, I love that touch and that they are made in USA!

Purchased at: Ragababe.com

montanamama2

Overall: 3
Price: $27.95

Condition: New

Purchased in 10/2011. Used this item for 6 months. Date Posted: 4/8/2012

Honestly I love Ragababe AIOs mainly I love the look of them... My baby can look like a rockstar and they are really trim. I absolutely love the prints and colors:) For night time use I really have not had good luck with the absorbancy in the AIOs. One thing I don't love though is how pily the diaper gets on the inside. After 1-2 washes it looks pily and with suede cloth on other diapers you don't usually see this problem. One of the main problems with this brand though is they are SO hard to come by. You literally have to buy scalped diapers off of the internet to get a stash. You have to stalk the site to get the diapers and compete against other moms daily to even buy one on the trading site. I personally think that this company bit off more than they can chew...they need to expand fast because their diapers are a one of a kind look and are very sought after to the point of people buying them just to scalp. One other problem is that they are VERY hard to contact I have sent numerous emails asking questions to the company and only heard back one to two times. Also I was disappointed that the owner asked a couple of weeks ago on the chat page on facebook to have mothers come on the pin and post positive reviews, I felt that was bad business and inappropriate. So when you see a bunch of reviews for this product it is because the owner asked people to post on the site...not cool. I'm stepping back from this company personally until they grow it just isn't worth the time or money at this time

Purchased at: Ragababe.com


Do you sell this product? Add the "Review this Product" button to your site.

More reviews: Reviews from 1 year ago

 
how tos and faqs  cloth diaper calculator  due date calculator  directory  product reviews  behind the diapers  sales and announcements  forums  home 
privacy  policy-reviews  forum posting policy  advertising  contact diaper pin about us link to us  links  site map 

Web Hosting By Arvixe



Copyright © 2000-2014, Diaper Pin. All Rights Reserved.