Learn all about cloth diapers from our How Tos and FAQs page, Diaper Dictionary, product reviews, Diaper Directory and more!

directory   product reviews   sales and announcements   forums   advertising   contact us

 

CJ's BUTTer

 
  Category:  Accessories : Ointments

Rating:     4.77
Number of ratings:  108

Average Price:  $ 8.71
 

Share  - Share this product on Facebook.

Those who rated this product also rated the following products:

     bumGenius™ One-Size Pocket Diaper (14)
     Flip Diapering System by the makers of bumGenius (14)
     Planet Wise Wet Bag™ (12)
     Bottombumpers Side Snapping AIO Diaper (10)
     FuzziBunz® Perfect Size Diapers (9)

More reviews: Reviews from 1 year ago

 
Ratings Comments
csmama

Overall: 5
Price: $

Condition: New

Purchased in /. Used this item for 48 months. Date Posted: 4/3/2015

I fell in love with CJ's BUTTer® with the first use. By far better than any other rash cream I've tried, plus it is incredibly versatile - I use this on EVERYTHING! Even happier now that they have introduced their new tubes. Was a bit surprised by the price increase, but this packaging makes it totally worth it. So much more portable than ever before!

kdemuysere

Overall: 5
Price: $1.2

Condition: New

Purchased in 12/2014. Used this item for 1 months. Date Posted: 1/5/2015

I bought a bunch of samples from Nicki's Diapers to figure out which scent we wanted. I love them all!! They are not too strong of a smell & they help my little one's bum so much!! I now use it at every diaper change, even if he doesn't ""need"" it because it helps keep him rash free!

Purchased at: Nicki's Diapers

missie71009

Overall: 5
Price: $12

Condition: New

Purchased in /. Used this item for 11 months. Date Posted: 12/10/2014

This product is wonderful, it helps protect my son from getting diaper rash and helps heal if he does.

Purchased at: Nicki's Diapers

Sunsmiles

Overall: 5
Price: $12

Condition: New

Purchased in 10/2012. Used this item for 20 months. Date Posted: 9/27/2014

I love this diaper cream! It is a great barrier without tons of greasiness and the scents are so yummy!

Purchased at: CJ's

southeastmomma

Overall: 5
Price: $21

Condition: New

Purchased in 3/2013. Used this item for 18 months. Date Posted: 9/26/2014

The best rash cream! I love this stuff for more than just diaper rash. I also LOVE the spritz o' butter for my son who hates to be touched when he has a rash.

Purchased at: Nicki's Diapers

mamma22boys

Overall: 5
Price: $12

Condition: New

Purchased in 4/2014. Used this item for 12 months. Date Posted: 9/26/2014

Still my favorite product. So many great uses beyond just diaper rash help.

Faitherz831

Overall: 5
Price: $10

Condition: New

Purchased in 3/14. Used this item for 18 months. Date Posted: 3/23/2014

I love all of the CJ Butter products! I tried the lip balm, all purpose cleaner, Spritz o'butter, the regular butter, bug banisher, and the creamy lotion! I can say that each product is fantastic, works great, and smells fantastic! The lip balm feels great and moisturizes the lips well. The all-purpose cleaner gets even tough stuck on food off easily. Both the spritz and regular butter clear diaper rashes quickly. The bug banisher kept mosquitoes away and doesn't contain the harmful chemicals of other bug sprays. The creamy body lotion is a wonderful moisturizer that isn't greasy and absorbs quickly. I use it for myself and my children. I continue to order CJ products over and over again because I know they work and they smell great. This company is wonderful. Try the product's, I know you'll love them! Some of my favorite scents are monkey farts, warm vanilla cake, mango sugar mint and pink sugar.

Purchased at: Sweetbottoms Baby Boutique

amothersdesign

Overall: 5
Price: $0

Condition: New

Purchased in 2/2014. Used this item for 2 months. Date Posted: 3/13/2014

This was part of the mystery items in my Mystery Fluff package. I was so excited to get a Large stick of Fireside. I really love the smell. It is so easy to use. I keep in the diaper bag so that it is always with us. I can't wait to try more of the scents.

Purchased at: Little Boppers

JessD

Overall: 5
Price: $19

Condition: New

Purchased in 1/2014. Used this item for 17 months. Date Posted: 3/5/2014

We love Cj's Butter! It keeps my little guys eczema in check, and keeps his bottom clear of diaper rash. I've used it with my cloth diapers since he was born, and never had an issue with build up. I also dissolve it in the bath tub in order to moisturize my own dry skin! My favorites are Monkey Farts, Caribbean Therapy ( I think that's discontinued now), and Cucumber Melon. I get the 12 oz tub, and it lasts for a little over 2 months for my little guy.

Purchased at: Amazon

BrooklynTN

Overall: 5
Price: $9

Condition: New

Purchased in 8/2012. Used this item for 6 months. Date Posted: 1/24/2013

CJ's is the workhorse of diaper creams! Not only does it get rid of rashes in one changes, but it also works great on little faces, lips, and dry skin for anyone! So many scents to chose from, I love that they have sample options! Their customer service is so friendly and helpful!

Purchased at: Nicki's Diapers

Lionmama

Overall: 4
Price: $11

Condition: New

Purchased in 9/2012. Used this item for 3 months. Date Posted: 12/5/2012

I bought the CJs stick in coconut lime dream. It smells heavenly and works well as a preventive barrier to wetness but it didn't really help my 16 month son's diaper rashes. I still use it now with my BGEs to keep wetness off his bum but I have youse stronger diaper creams or A&D for his occasional rashes

Purchased at: Diaper Junction

ringo8511

Overall: 5
Price: $6

Condition: New

Purchased in 3/2012. Used this item for 6 months. Date Posted: 9/25/2012

I tried many different cloth diaper friendly bum creams and this one is the one that we have stuck with. No reactions from our little ones bums and it is very cost effective! I highly recommend the whole line of CJ's products - all natural and love them

Purchased at: Hippeez Cloth Diapers

dericasmom

Overall: 5
Price: $6.95

Condition: New

Purchased in 8/2012. Used this item for 1 months. Date Posted: 9/22/2012

I just love CJ's BUTTer! I have three of the sticks - one for living room, one for nursery, one for diaper bag. The scents are **delicious** and I love being able to apply the diaper cream without getting my hands sticky! So far my LO is one month old and she has not had any diaper rash at all - I just rub on the BUTTer at every change and her skin smells sweet and stays smooth. mmmmmmmmmmmm I am a HUGE fan. Going to buy sticks for all baby shower gifts from now on!

Purchased at: Fancy Pants


Do you sell this product? Add the "Review this Product" button to your site.

More reviews: Reviews from 1 year ago

 
how tos and faqs  cloth diaper calculator  due date calculator  directory  product reviews  behind the diapers  sales and announcements  forums  home 
privacy  policy-reviews  forum posting policy  advertising  contact diaper pin about us link to us  links  site map 

Web Hosting By Arvixe



Copyright © 2000-2015, Diaper Pin. All Rights Reserved.