Learn all about cloth diapers from our How Tos and FAQs page, Diaper Dictionary, product reviews, Diaper Directory and more!

directory   product reviews   sales and announcements   forums   advertising   contact us

 

Babyland One Size Cloth Diapers

 
  Category:  Cloth Diapers : One Size Pockets

Rating:     3.79
Number of ratings:  14

Average Price:  $ 5.15
 

Share  - Share this product on Facebook.

More reviews: Reviews from 1 year ago

 
Ratings Comments
cheapmum

Overall: 1
Price: $4

Condition: New

Purchased in 2/2013. Used this item for 6 months. Date Posted: 10/9/2013

I bought 3 of these diapers and have found that they are by far the lowest quality that I have. I have a variety of American made and chinese diapers in my stash and these are the worst I own. One diaper completely delaminated after the first wash. I wash in cloth diaper safe detergent, only line dry, and never bleach. A second diaper is beginning to delaminate after only about a dozen washings and the third while still appearing to be okay does leak. I purchased other ""cheap"" diapers and even many second hand, but they all work better than these babyland. I would shop around more before you buy.

Purchased at: ebay

growinglittleones

Overall: 3
Price: $8

Condition: New

Purchased in 5/2013. Used this item for 1 months. Date Posted: 5/23/2013

Usually you can pick the babyland diapers up for 2-4 dollars. That is crazy cheap and thus they are lower quality. They make good fluff for your stash. For cheap diapers to make up the bulk of your stash I like the Econobum and KaWaii diapers. On my blog Growing Little Ones I compare these two diapers with the Babyland diapers. Here is a link if you want to read my full review. http://www.growinglittleones.com/2013/05/cloth-diapering-on-budget-comparison-of.html

Purchased at: Ebay.com

royalpain

Overall: 5
Price: $5

Condition: New

Purchased in 9/2011. Used this item for 1 months. Date Posted: 1/4/2012

I bought 20 babyland diapers with 40 inserts for only 110$ with tax and shipping on ebay. I've been using them for a month so far and I love them. They fit great on my 2 month old daughter who is 9 lbs and they absorb a lot, never leak and they have great patterns as well. They also leave my daughters bum nice and dry which got rid of her sore bum rash very quickly. I highly recommend buying these diapers. They're affordable and a great cloth diaper!

Purchased at: Hairworlds--Ebay

thebabymuse

Overall: 5
Price: $1.14

Condition: New

Purchased in 7/11. Used this item for 4 months. Date Posted: 12/12/2011

my favorite pocket diaper so far! i got a lot of 11 with free shipping, a single + insert for $2.98 shipped, and 2 + 2 inserts for $3.91 shipped on ebay.
i use prefolds inside the pocket to avoid any possible gaps between an insert and the gusset and have yet to experience a leak.
the crossover snaps are great - because of them, these diapers perfectly fit my 5lb 11oz newborn [and, yes, i was SHOCKED].
stains sun out very, very nicely and they dry relatively quickly even if they aren't put in the dryer.
the only negative thing i can think to add is that we experience a bit of ""wing droop"" after a while of baby wearing the diaper, but it is normally time to change her at that point and it still doesn't take away from the great functionality that we get with them.
would recommend them to anyone

Purchased at: ebay

shellyann

Overall: 5
Price: $5.5

Condition: New

Purchased in 5/2011. Used this item for 5 months. Date Posted: 11/15/2011

I purchased these diapers originally in February 2011 and I hated them they leaked and I just couldn't handle them For my 1 1/2 year old boy....... But then I met a CD lady who explained to me about soaps wicking and how to take care of them and it truly opened my eyes now I am addicted!!! Okay first of all , I use bumgenius liners now because my boy is big and needed the extra absorbency, but her baby boy uses the regular liners that cam with the diapers and says they are awesome (2-3 month old). Plus I wash mine regularly and they have held up very well. I also use BumGenius diapers now too and they are awesome but 3x as much (some are even more). Plus when the Babyland diapers get icky I can replace them easily I am not so attached but my BumGenius are like gold and I don't want to make any mistakes(by the way they don't hold up any better then my baby land ones) The only thing is that my Baby lands are WAY EASIER TO STRIP!! The Bumgenius hold the smell way longer. I love these diapers and for someone New to diapering these are where you start and buy one or 2 of other ones to test the waters.... by the way Babyland now makes BAMBOO diapers!!!

Purchased at: ebay


Do you sell this product? Add the "Review this Product" button to your site.

More reviews: Reviews from 1 year ago

 
how tos and faqs  cloth diaper calculator  due date calculator  directory  product reviews  behind the diapers  sales and announcements  forums  home 
privacy  policy-reviews  forum posting policy  advertising  contact diaper pin about us link to us  links  site map 

Web Hosting By Arvixe



Copyright 2000-2014, Diaper Pin. All Rights Reserved.