Learn all about cloth diapers from our How Tos and FAQs page, Diaper Dictionary, product reviews, Diaper Directory and more!

directory   product reviews   sales and announcements   forums   advertising   contact us

 

Nana's Bottoms AIO

 
  Category:  Cloth Diapers : All in Ones

Rating:     4.56
Number of ratings:  16

Average Price:  $ 10.47
 

Share  - Share this product on Facebook.

Those who rated this product also rated the following products:

     bumGenius™ One-Size Pocket Diaper (5)
     Thirsties® Diaper Cover (4)
     FuzziBunz® One Size Pocket Diapers (3)
     Flip Diapering System by the makers of bumGenius (3)
     Cloth-eez® Prefold Diaper (3)

More reviews: Reviews from 1 year ago

 
Ratings Comments
mamma22boys

Overall: 5
Price: $

Condition: Used

Purchased in 9/2012. Used this item for 3 months. Date Posted: 1/14/2014

I had the smalls for my newborn --she was 8lbs--- and they fit great. Super easy to use, washed up great. got a great fit. The smalls fit after the cord fell off and since she was a slow grower I got many months of use out of them

Purchased at: FSOT

Deirdre615

Overall: 5
Price: $9

Condition: New

Purchased in /. Used this item for 6 months. Date Posted: 10/5/2013

I wish I had known about nanas bottoms when I first started cloth diapering, It would have saved me so much time and money! First off, Denise is amazing to work with, she is so thorough and doesn't mind being asked a million questions. The quality of these diapers is incredible, the price allows me to have a full stash of aios without spending much at all. The touchtape she uses is so strong and holds up very well, mine do not even look like they have been used every day for over 6 months. I get Birdseye throughout and they dry super fast! The fit is awesome, I love sized diapers because they fit so well and don't have all these ugly snaps down the front. I will never buy anything else now that I have found the perfect cloth diaper!

Purchased at: Nana's Bottoms

rooster2012

Overall: 5
Price: $

Condition: New

Purchased in 10/2012. Used this item for 9 months. Date Posted: 7/4/2013

I've tried a lot of AIOs (Simplex, Basix, BGE, Freetime, Grovia) and these are the only ones I kept. I love that you can customize them with stay dry or cotton. The fit is excellent and the touch-tape velcro is the best I've come across. They wash well, but like most AIOs take a little longer to dry. These are so trim and hold in EBF poop so well without red marks. They hold up really well over time and have excellent resale value. With my current 12 month old and with all her future siblings, I plan to use Nana's Bottoms as my only ""other diaper"" (besides prefolds and covers).

Purchased at: Hyena Cart

ericalee23

Overall: 5
Price: $14

Condition: Used

Purchased in 6/2011. Used this item for 12 months. Date Posted: 1/9/2013

These are my favorite diapers. The hold a lot, have been through 2 babies and my daycare & daddy LOVE them. They are made of great quality and are made in the USA by a WAHM. Yes, they do take longer to dry, but are well worth it!

Purchased at: Diaper Swappers

JennyA

Overall: 4
Price: $16

Condition: Used

Purchased in 8/2011. Used this item for 5 months. Date Posted: 8/14/2012

Pros:

Great quality
Good fit
Easy to get
Affordable

Cons:

Not onesize
I prefer encased leg elastic

Purchased at: Used

kathryn1909

Overall: 5
Price: $8.5

Condition: New

Purchased in 6/2011. Used this item for 11 months. Date Posted: 5/20/2012

Great Diapers. I got 6 with suedecloth and birdseye for daycare. Our daycare was hesitant about using cloth diapers, but has taken to these right away. I've had no issue with dry time, but I have other diapers in my stash that take even longer to dry, so that hasn't been an issue for me. These diapers have stood up to a real beating with being used on a daily basis (each diaper is used at least 3x a week) and my Nanas Bottoms still look newer than diapers I have had even less time. No leaks. No rashes. Don't get stinky. I love these!!!

Purchased at: http://hyenacart.com/stores/nanasbottoms/

andreakim

Overall: 3
Price: $11

Condition: Used

Purchased in 3/12. Used this item for 1 months. Date Posted: 4/10/2012

Everything about these diapers are great EXCEPT the dry time. Really, I had to take off 2 stars because they take FOREVER to dry. Like twice as long as all the other diapers I own. If you don't care about dry time, then these diapers would be great for you. Also, when tweaking my wash routine, I noticed tiny particles of poop would stay stuck on the cotton fibers on these and not others ... So, I had to bulk up my wash routine a bit because of that. They fit well, are easy to use, are 100% cotton, wash fairly easily, are trim, and make changes super fast

Purchased at: Spot's Corner - Used

alistersmom

Overall: 5
Price: $9

Condition: New

Purchased in 11/2011. Used this item for 4 months. Date Posted: 2/21/2012

These are well made, affordable & cute. We love how you can customize the PUL colors, suede cloth colors, & types of materials used. All are done custom & delivered in a very reasonable amount of time. We have one with bamboo inners & three w/ sherpa & suede cloth.. Both types work awesome. These are unbeatable AIO's, esp considering the low cost. She also has sales codes available on the site for additional savings. Wish we'd known about these with our 1st (instead of leaky pocket dipes)

Purchased at: nana's bottoms hyena cart


Do you sell this product? Add the "Review this Product" button to your site.

More reviews: Reviews from 1 year ago

 
how tos and faqs  cloth diaper calculator  due date calculator  directory  product reviews  behind the diapers  sales and announcements  forums  home 
privacy  policy-reviews  forum posting policy  advertising  contact diaper pin about us link to us  links  site map 

Web Hosting By Arvixe



Copyright © 2000-2014, Diaper Pin. All Rights Reserved.